Peaceful Farmer's house with 3 cats in Germany's wine country

Koblenz, Germany
  • 4

Dates

Isaura
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a doctor in my professional life and a travel junkie in my personal life. I'm a Belgian expat working in Koblenz. The house is outside of the city center surrounded by nature and hiking/Mountainbiking paths. Great restaurants, a

Home & location

In Summer 2020 I moved to a fully renovated farmhouse with a courtyard an some grassland next to it, that may be used as a garden. The house has private parking, a cellar, two bedrooms of which one would be yours, an attic, and all other

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

- watering the plants - taking care of the cats (feeding, cleaning litter box, letting them in and out of the house, playing when wanted but not obligatory, they have toys) Other than that, having fun!

Meet the pets

  • Dido - died unfortunately on 28.06.21

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Oedi - died unfortunately on 27.10.20 :(

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Ozzy

    Rescue Cat

    1 year

  • Mila

    Rescue Cat

Sitter feedback (12)

Max

Isaura‘s place is very beautiful and both traditional & modernized. There’s lots of nature nearby for going on a hike etc. The 3 cats were really easy to

Stayed · 19 Jun - 27 Jun 2021
Yasha

This renovated old farmhouse is a very comfortable home. And the village that surrounds it is quiet and pretty. The three cats, (Dido, Ozzie and Mila) are

Stayed · 17 May - 24 May 2021
Wilton

We had a wonderful sit at Isaura's comfortable house in the countryside near Koblenz. We had the opportunity to spend some time with her before she left for

Stayed · 11 May - 16 May 2021
Mona

Isaura was a such a nice and easy to communiate host and I hope I was a adequate replacement mom to her adorable cats Oedi, Dido and little Ozzy. I very much

Stayed · 06 Sep - 13 Sep 2020
Luanne

Enjoyed my stay in Koblenz. The arrangement was slightly different as Isaura was in the process of moving but she was easy to communicate with and happy to

Stayed · 24 Jul - 26 Jul 2020

Location map