Two and a half Dogs! ...Hopefully not Home Alone!

Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband is a 5th grade teacher on a local air force base and I am a massage therapist. We get to go home to the USA for the summer every other year, love to travel in general, and would like somebody to take care of the house (and

Home & location

Our huge house with balcony, big patio, and garden is at the edge of the cute little village Krickenbach. There are 2 guestrooms with queen beds, one room with a fold out twin mattress bed, and there are two more rooms where you can put a

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


The house doesn't need any specific care, it is cozy and well lived in. In the summer time the grass needs to be mowed about once a week and the plants/flowers need to be watered according to the weather. Hunter and Chumlee love to go on

Meet the pets

  • Hunter

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • Chumlee

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

  • Willow

    Maine Coon

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)


We had a wonderful sit at the house of Gaby and Bobby! We received a very warm welcome and were able to spend some wonderful time just before the actual sit

Stayed · 30 Jun - 12 Jul 2020

We house sat for Gaby and Bobby over this past Presidents Day weekend. What a pleasure! Gaby picked us up at the train station and had a hot meal waiting

Stayed · 15 Feb - 17 Feb 2020

We had a brilliant time at Gaby and Rob’s! They were welcoming and kindly filled up their fridge with food we like, gave good advice on local areas to hang

Stayed · 02 Jan - 04 Jan 2020

Gaby was a kind and gracious host. She was flexible with both my arrival and departure times and purchased tons of groceries to my tastes before my stay. She

Stayed · 24 Sep - 27 Sep 2019

Pet sitting for Gaby and Rob was very enjoyable. They have a lovely house, in a village location with just a bus ride to all that Wiesbaden has to offer

Stayed · 30 Jun - 01 Aug 2018

Location map