Cat sitter needed for our friendly tomcats Yván and Carlos in

Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Germany
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a passionate traveler and cat lover in my Begining 50's. I will need a cat loving pet sitter this summer (21th of july till 20th august 2021) for Yván & Carlos. We are based in the lovely Ahrtal ( On the photos you can see

Home & location

I have Wifi at home, shops and the medieval centre of lovely Ahrweiler are in a walking distance of 3 minutes. The flat is 95m2, in the 6th (last!) floor, (escalator in the building), all windows and the large balcony is overlooking the

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


I am looking for someone who feeds the cats twice per day, cleans regulary their box and who will play and cuddle with them, they are quite playful and need their daily activities since they are staying indoor. Carlos sometimes behaves like

Meet the pets

  • Yván

    10 years

  • Carlos

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)


This was my second time with Carlos and Yvàn in Anja's nice and cosy flat. It felt like coming home. The "boys" are really great and funny. Sitting on the

Stayed · 09 Oct - 23 Oct 2020

I really enjoy my time with Carlos and Yvan in Anja`s cosy appartement. The two tomcats are really adoreable. At first Yvan was a little bit shy but after

Stayed · 05 Jul - 25 Jul 2020

Anja and Gaston are thoughtful and gracious hosts. We enjoyed visiting and connecting with them over a couple of meals at the beginning and end of our sit

Stayed · 07 Jul - 05 Aug 2019

Location map