Couple is looking for a friendly catsitter in Cologne while we

Köln, Germany
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello Housesitters, we are Tobias and Lisa. We are Researchers working within the field of Public Health, currently situated in Cologne. Tobias is originally from Sweden and I (Lisa) am from Germany. We met during our Master Studies in

Home & location

Our apartment is fairly close to the Cologne City Center as well as nature and the surrounding cities (Düsseldorf is a 25 minute car ride/ 30 minute train ride away). We have easy access to the fast train, which will take you in 10 minutes

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


In general our cat Jules doesn't need much to be happy. Every morning he'll enjoy half a can of tuna and in the evening a package of cat food. Of course you'll win him over with some occasional snacks as well:) Since he can freely go out

Meet the pets

  • Jules


    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)


It was a pleasure to get to know Lisa, Tobias and Jules. We had a lovely evening before they left sharing a lot of insights about life in Germany. They

Stayed · 02 Jun - 13 Jun 2021

Lisa and Tobi are a wonderful couple! We had a great time with Jules in their flat! They explained us everything really good so we get a feeling like staying

Stayed · 26 Sep - 06 Oct 2020

I had a great and relaxing time sitting Jules at Lisa and Tobias' place! Their apartment is homely and cozy and situated in a quiet area of Cologne. Perfect

Stayed · 29 Aug - 06 Sep 2020

Lisa and Tobias are a lovely couple. They welcomed me with open arms and opened their house to me. The apartment is great and in a quiet area, but still

Stayed · 16 Jul - 20 Jul 2020

Location map