Pet Sitter for 2 dogs and 2 bunnies

Lüneburg, Germany
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family with 2 Kids (21 & 16years old), 2 dogs, bees and some bunnies and guinea pig. We live in a house with a garden in a village very close to Lüneburg, 40km south of Hamburg. You can get around very easy as there is a bus stop

Home & location

We have a house in Adendorf a village in a quiet and nice neighborhood- about 5 km from Lüneburg. Just around the corner, there are supermarkets, bakery, restaurants, medical support, a public pool and a golf course and public

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our dogs live in our house with us and they are like family members. We presume they are well behaved and they love being with people. But they can stay on there own for about 4 hours. We are looking for someone taking care of the dogs

Meet the pets

  • Zwiebel

    8 years

  • Flocke

    8 years

  • Guinea Pig

Sitter feedback (4)

Kathy & Mark

What a wonderful experience to be welcomed to Adendorf by such a lovely and generous family. Prior to our sit, we had months of communication with Christine

Stayed · 23 Jul - 21 Aug 2020
Stefan

Whoever reads the feedback part is always interested to know what to expect from a Housesit. Here is what we get. We were welcomed by Christine and her

Stayed · 21 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Terry

We had a wonderful 3-week house sit looking after Zwiebel and Flocke for Christine and Torsten while they were away on a cycling holiday. The family are very

Stayed · 04 Jul - 25 Jul 2019
Sharon

We thoroughly enjoyed our housesitting experience for Christine and family. They have 2 rabbits and 2 adorable dogs. They quickly made us feel welcome and

Stayed · 10 Jul - 20 Jul 2016

Location map