Friendly yellow Labrador retriever and two Tabby cats looking for

Oberursel, Germany
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of 5 (3 teenagers + parents) who live in a house with 3 very friendly animals, who need love and attention when we travel. They are very people-oriented, and so we like to get them some company when we can't be with them

Home & location

While you can go for beautiful walks straight out of our door, we live within a short distance (10-15 min. bike ride; 20 min. walk; or 3 streetcar stops) to the gateway to a huge hiking/biking/cross-country skiing region in the Taunus

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City


You would need to look after the animals -- for the dog, this would include walking 1-2 times a day, with other short outside bathroom breaks as needed (we have a small yard for this), along with feeding and watering. The cats are mostly

Meet the pets

  • Atlas

    7 years

  • Milo

    11 years

  • Lila

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)


Savita is a very friendly person, very interesting and kind. Atlas and Milo are affectionate and fun. It is very easy to take care of them. The house is very

Stayed · 21 Nov - 24 Nov 2019

We are delighted to have found Savita's housesit in Oberursel. It's not a well-known town in Germany, but it is truly a jewel. Savita is a really fantastic

Stayed · 18 Apr - 01 May 2019

I felt at home at Savita's modern and nice house and absolutely loved the animals - Atlas the dog and Milo the cat. Atlas is an absolute sweetheart and I

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019

Location map

  1. Germany
  2. Hesse
  3. Oberursel