Spacious Single Home surrounded by nature in Friedrichsdorf

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My name is Maddalena, I work for a software company and I often have to travel for work. I am divorced and have two children aged 12 and 15. When I travel for longer periods it is always very difficult to organize someone to look after the

Home & location

My house is a spacious single house built right next to beautiful apple orchards. It is in a cul-de-sac and very quiet and private. The sitter would have their own bedroom and can choose between a downstairs shower room or the upstairs

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Tessa needs to be walked a minimum of 3 times a day plus a quick across the street 5 min peeing outing in the morning and in the evening before bedtime. Two of the walks should be of at least 30 min. More walks, especially for Tessa, are

Meet the pets

  • Tessa

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Emely


    20 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Such a wonderful experience sitting for Maddalena! The communication and arrangements were super smooth and we were even greeted on the first evening with a

Stayed · 27 Jul - 08 Aug 2020

My husband and I pet sat for Maddalena and John this past week while they were on holiday. Just wanted to say what a great time we had with Tessa and Emily

Stayed · 23 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

Emely is a beautiful sweet cat who loves to be brushed. Moni is a devoted companion who enjoys the comfort of being indoors. Tessa is full of energy and

Stayed · 11 Jun - 25 Jun 2019

Maddalena was more than fabulous to our family. We felt So welcomed from the moment we arrived and the family made sure we had all we needed to make our stay

Stayed · 27 Mar - 12 Apr 2019

What a lovely pet-sit! Tess & Moni are beautiful -natured dogs (despite being completely different) and I had a lovely time walking them through the

Stayed · 01 Oct - 08 Oct 2018

Location map

  1. Germany
  2. Hesse
  3. Frankfurt am Main