2 sweet Hamburg dogs looking for a loving dogsitter

Hamburg, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Diana Beata
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am Diana and most of all I love to connect people to opportunities for their own growth, happiness and well being. I am passionate about the potential empowerment of the Rising Billions to have an improved access to food, education, and

Home & location

I would say that our home is a quiet and hidden pearl in a super beautiful and quiet neighborhood in Altona Altstadt! It is 52 sqm very cozy and bright apartment with 1 sleeping room, 1 workspace and dining room and 1 empty room. I

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

My 2 four-legged furry friends, Kyla & Nook, are both very easy going dogs! They are super socialized and Nook, of course, has a Husky heart and this needs be nurtured every day with long adventures in nature. Same for Kyla! Kyla loves to

Meet the pets

  • Nook

    11 years

  • Kyla

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Imogen & Josh

Where do I even start to describe my little Hamburg family? I arrived as a house sitter and left as a family member. Diana is a true shining light and she

Stayed · 15 Apr - 12 May 2019
Kristin

Nook and Kyla are 2 lovely dogs and were very fun to take care of. Diana's place is in a beautiful and green part of town, close to the city and the beach

Stayed · 07 Jul - 17 Jul 2018

Location map