Jazz Cat

Hamburg, Germany
  • 1

Dates

Hans-Jürgen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in central Hamburg (Rothenburgsort) next to a lutheran church called St. Thomas (www.st-thomas-rothenburgsort.de). My wife Cornelia is the pastor of the church. She is 51 years old, I'm 66. Our cat Mimi is 7 years old, small and

Home & location

Rothenburgsort is close to the city center of Hamburg and right next to the new Harbour City (including the new concert hall called Elbphilharmonie). It's also close to the river Elbe. Public transport is very good. We have beautiful

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

House- and cat sitting here means: Feeding Mimi early in the morning and in the evening, cleaning her toilet and keeping an eye on the house. Please leave the apartment as you find it and clean up after use as we do not have a cleaning

Meet the pets

  • Mimi

    9 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Sina

Thank you Hans-Jürgen and Cornelia, for allowing me to spend this wonderful time with your Mimi in your beautiful house! Hans-Jürgen and Cornelia are super

Stayed · 15 Apr - 25 Apr 2021
Claudia

We really enjoyed our sit at Cornelia's and Hans-Jürgen's place! Sweet Mimi is a shy and independent little being that allows and enjoys some brush-massage

Stayed · 29 Oct - 09 Nov 2020
Simone

With great pleasure I traveled back to Hamburg to take care of Mimi. She has become very confidential and has always welcomed me at the door, which I have

Stayed · 18 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Simone

From the beginning I felt very comfortable with Mimi, the cat, in Cornelia's and Hans-Jürgen's home. Mimi is rather shy and became more and more trusting and

Stayed · 25 Apr - 02 May 2019
Elke

It was a pleasure to come back to look after sweet Mimi. There was a weekly delivery of organic produce waiting for me which was much appreciated. Thank you

Stayed · 09 Oct - 14 Oct 2018

Location map