Seeking for cat lovers

Hamburg, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Bor
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, we are Ralf & Bor, an Eurasian couple with two cats, Susu (the tiger girl cat, aged 9) and Orie (the black and white boy, 4 years old) - both are cuddly and very energic outdoor cats. We are looking for a reliable person/couple to

Home & location

Hamburg is a very beautiful city located in Northern Germany, it offers a huge number of sights, cultural and shopping opportunities. Our house is located in the north of the city, the surrounding is very green, quite and family friendly

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding morning and nights, petting from time to time. The cats have their own catflap in the basement, Susu stays a lot outdoors while Orie is more domestic. Both of them love to be around at home, play a little with human and enjoy their

Meet the pets

  • Susu

    9 years

  • Orie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Silvia

Once again Suzu and Orie accepted us as humble servants. We didn't hesitate to return to stay with them a second time and this time they would even cuddle

Stayed · 13 Jul - 31 Jul 2021
Silvia

This was a very pleasant sit indeed! Bor had prepared a great house guide beforehand and Ralph showed us everything after the lovely breakfast they had

Stayed · 12 Jul - 18 Jul 2020
Wiebke

Boris and I thoroughly enjoyed our time in Hamburg with Susu and Orie! Their humans, Bor and Ralf, are lovely people, who welcomed us with open arms and a

Stayed · 01 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Kelsey

Bor and Ralf are wonderful people and Susu and Orie were a joy to house sit for! They were friendly and easy cats to care for, and Orie especially loves

Stayed · 01 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Teresa

Me and my friend Maria strongly recommend this housesiting. Bor and Ralph have provided all the necessary information and are always available for our

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Location map