Catsitter for 2 cuddly cats in our 86m2 2-bedroom apartment

Hamburg, Germany
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband (Lukas - 36) and I (Sally - 34) are hoping to find a friendly and responsible housesitter / catsitter to take care of our two feline friends Rigo and Zoe. We live in a spacious apartment in a very calm and very green beautiful

Home & location

Welcome to Ottensen! In this very easy-going and relaxing part of Hamburg we have our apartment with our master-bedroom, guest room, living room, kitchen 1 bathroom and big hallway. As can be seen from the pictures, the all rooms are

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Typical cat-care responsibilities: 2 x Day: Feed them wet food and a bit of dry food 2 x Day: Give them fresh water 2 x Day: Clean out the litter boxes (there are two) Whenever you have time and energy, maybe play with them a little bit

Meet the pets

  • Zoe

    8 years

  • Rigo

    8 years

Sitter feedback (16)


We really enjoyed our time in Hamburg! Sally and Lucas are a very friendly couple who we only met in a short Covid safe hand-over of the keys and in an

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2020

Sally and Lukas are super friendly and welcoming. They are super organized and the communication was excellent. We applied for the housesit this time and

Stayed · 01 Oct - 04 Oct 2020

I had an amazing time with Zoe and Rodrigo. They are such nice cats to hang around with. Sally gave me very good instructions on how to feed the cats. The

Stayed · 21 Aug - 05 Sep 2020

It was such a great short stay in their apartment. The 2 cats are super lovely and very different characters - you will figure out :D Sally was very

Stayed · 25 Jun - 28 Jun 2020

We looked after Zoe and Rigo for 10 days in June and really enjoyed their company. Zoe has the most amazing eyes and we couldn't keep ours off hers :). She

Stayed · 28 May - 09 Jun 2020

Location map