2 bedroom flat in Prenzlauer Berg with a happy cocker spaniel and

Berlin, Germany
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi! We are Maria and Tom and we have been living in Berlin for a while with our two cats (Alfie and Gris) and dog (Rufus). Tom is originally from the UK and I am from Canada and we are really enjoying living here but we also like to travel

Home & location

We live in a wonderful part of Prenzlauer Berg on a quiet street near lots of nice cafes and restaurants. It’s a typical Berlin flat with two bedrooms, living room and separate kitchen (85 sqm).

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


-all pets are fed in the morning and the evening -clean the litter box once a day -Rufus needs plenty of exercise and loves to go for walks, he also loves a cuddle and can't be left alone for too long (like all dogs he would need to be with

Meet the pets

  • Rufus

    English Cocker Spaniel

    2 years

  • Alfie


    4 years

  • Griswald


    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lenka R

What a lovely family! I really enjoyed sitting for Maria and Tom and their 3 four-legged furry ones, Rufus, Gris and Alfie. Maria and Tom were exceptionally

Stayed · 12 Nov - 14 Nov 2021

María and Tom have a wonderful family 🐶🐱🐱 formed by Rufus, a super sweet, playful puppy who loves walks and cuddles. It is very easy to walk with him, he

Stayed · 27 Aug - 31 Aug 2021

Maria and Tom were very nice hosts! I felt so comfortable staying with Alfie and Griswald. In the beginning they seemed a bit shy but it didn’t take long

Stayed · 24 Jul - 08 Aug 2021

Location map