Catsitters needed for Neo and Shadow: two awesome cats in a

Berlin, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Graeme
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I'm Graeme. I'm a Scottish guy who lives in Berlin. I need someone to look after my awesome cats.

Home & location

Lovely flat in Graefekiez, Kreuzberg. Fitted kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine and back door to private terrace. Comfy sofa-bed. PC with cable broadband internet. Location is leafy, very near the Landwehr Canal and 2 minutes walk

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Just look after our two beloved cats. Feeding, some litter tray cleaning and potentially letting them in and out during the day depending on how we both feel (they are usually outdoor cats). The apartment is just an added bonus!

Meet the pets

  • Neo

    14 years

  • Shadow

    8 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Katy

My second sit at Graeme’s – another easy and enjoyable time. Although Shadow didn’t make an appearance, Neo was his usual somewhat grumpy yet loving self !

Stayed · 15 Jul - 18 Jul 2021
Katy

Our time spent at Graeme & Alex’s was great ! Neo and Shadow are two brilliant characters. Shadow is sweet and shy, Neo is a bit grumpy to begin with but

Stayed · 04 Jun - 07 Jun 2021
Sabrina

Graeme and Alex are a lovely couple and super easy to communicate with. The cats couldn't be more different Shadow is very independent and doesn't ask for

Stayed · 13 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Morgan

Graeme and Alex are absolutely wonderful to interact with, and their beautiful kitties are a dream to sit. Once Shadow and Neo are used to you (which happens

Stayed · 31 Jan - 03 Feb 2019
Pia

Alex's and Graeme's place is a cozy and beautiful apartment with a lovely garden! Neo and Shadow are two amazing cats. They spend a lot of time outside in

Stayed · 03 Jul - 08 Jul 2018

Location map