A happy dog, a sweet cat, and a ground floor apartment welcome

Munich, Germany
  • 1
  • 1


Emily & Hubert
Premium Membership

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Servus! We are the Familie Wenzel. Three humans, and our four legged family members - Shadow the dog, and Lola the cat - welcome you to Munich. (We speak English and German fluently, and a bit of Czech as well.) We live in a ground floor

Home & location

NOTE: We have recently moved and more photos are coming soon. December dates may shift by a day or two, depending on our trip. Our apartment is located quite close to the center of Alt Perlach, in the Southeast part of Munich. You'll be

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City


We sometimes travel with Shadow, but usually both pets will be your responsibility. *Shadow* - 6 year old dog (35kg) - needs to be walked 3x a day, daily about 4-5km. - fed in the morning and night - loves to run with you too! - has some

Meet the pets

  • Shadow


    6 years

  • Lola

    American Shorthair

    13 years

Sitter feedback (5)


It was an absolute pleasure to help out this wonderful young couple. Their home is adorable, and very perfectly located in Spokane. They were wonderfully

Stayed · 25 Nov - 11 Dec 2019

Amber and I had a wonderful time sitting for Emily and Hubert. They were great with communication and provided everything we needed to have a stress free and

Stayed · 01 Aug - 06 Aug 2019

Shadow and Lola are super sweet. We loved caring for them. Emily and Hubert have a lovely, cozy home across from a great park and less than a block from an

Stayed · 11 Jun - 16 Jun 2019

It was a pleasure and a real treat to have Shadow and Lola as our company for two weeks in Spokane. Emily and Hubert are excellent communicators and they

Stayed · 04 Mar - 18 Mar 2019

The sit for Emily was wonderful thanks to her carefully prepared written instructions. Shadow and Lola are very loving and lovable pets. The house is located

Stayed · 07 Sep - 09 Sep 2018

Location map