Spend a wonderfull time in the middle of bavaria

Mainburg, Germany
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello,I am Susann. I am a physician, working in geriatrics and living in Mainburg in the middle of bavaria. Mainburg is a small town with 25000 habitants and lays right in the center of the worldwide biggest hopfields. You can reach plenty

Home & location

My home is a 101 qm appartament, located near by the center of Mainburg. You will reach the center in 15 Min by walk. But you can also use my bicycle. It is a Penthouse in the 2. floor of a two floors house with nice neighboors and a nice

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Because I have to go regularly to Berlin, for work and care for my 80 year old father I need a reliable person to take care of my 3 cats and my plants. Molly and Carlos are sister and brother, and about 2 year old. They are ordinary

Meet the pets

  • Carlos

    4 years

  • Molly

    4 years

  • Benji

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Susanne has a warm, enthusiastic and friendly personality which extends in her attitude towards her cats Carlos, Molly and Benji. The cats Molly and Benji

Stayed · 06 Nov - 13 Nov 2019

Susanne is a wonderful person, we had a great time sitting for her. Cats are easy to get along with, each with a character of their own, playful and

Stayed · 27 May - 09 Jun 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed housesitting for Susanne and her 3 Cats. Benji certainly took a while to get used to us. Once we gained his trust it was a pleasure to

Stayed · 05 Oct - 14 Oct 2018

Susanne was easy to sit for. Carlos and Molly were delightful and easy to take care of. For people who may be less mobile the apartment is on the top floor

Stayed · 07 Jun - 13 Jun 2018

Location map