Bavarian farmhouse with Oriental cats and chickens needs loving

Egling, Germany
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Richenda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for capable, animal-loving sitter/sitters for our beautiful Bavarian farmhouse for 10 days from 29th July to 8th August. We are taking our Labrador with us this time as we're hiking in the mountains, which she adores, but two

Home & location

Our farmhouse is a typically Bavarian farmhouse, nestled down a quiet lane next to a small church. The house is right next to the River Isar, with extensive hiking, cycling and roller blading paths along the river in both directions. We are

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for a sensitive and caring person/people who really love(s) animals – especially cats, dogs and chickens. It is particularly important for us to find a cat lover – ideally an Oriental/Siamese cat lover as they are quite a

Meet the pets

  • Masala Chai

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • Kailash

    Oriental

    4 years

  • Kora

    Oriental

    4 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (20)

Thomas

Now it was our 4. time in Richenda´s and Ingo´s beautiful home with cat Kora, Kailash and dog Masala. Once again it was great. Richenda and Ingo are super

Stayed · 22 May - 05 Jun 2021
Anette

It was a great pleasure for us to housesit for Richenda and her wonderful kitties. We had the chance to meet Richenda and her family for a quick handover

Stayed · 01 May - 08 May 2021
Thomas

Easter 2021 it was our 3.rd time to do housekeeping for Richenda & Ingo. Once again, it was great. Richenda & Ingo are very well organised, the house is good

Stayed · 26 Mar - 05 Apr 2021
Thomas

In February 2021 we were once again invited for a new house-keeping in Richenda´s and Ingo´s beautiful home in Bavaria. For us it was like coming home to

Stayed · 01 Nov - 07 Nov 2020
Thomas

What an amazing house for house and pet sitting, and what amazing Cats and a really lovely Labrador. We enjoyed to do the house-sitting for Richenda and Ingo

Stayed · 23 Sep - 27 Sep 2020

Location map