Sitters for dog, cats and vegetable garden

Tourrettes-sur-Loup, France
  • 1
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We moved to the South of France three years ago and are enjoying life here immensely. However, we have family in the UK, USA, Hong Kong, and Australia and so when they are not visiting us, we love to visit them, so often are looking for

Home & location

The house is at the edge of the forest, with olive trees, fruit trees and flowers of all kinds. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a modern kitchen and roomy living room/dining room. A covered terrace with a barbecue provides an area to

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Walking, feeding and cuddling the dog. Feeding and cuddling the cats. Watering the garden. Murphy is a lovable, healthy 14 year old, about the size of a Border Terrier, who needs to be fed and walked twice a day and put out last thing at

Meet the pets

  • Murphy


    16 years

  • Madison


    4 years

  • Hamilton


    4 years

  • Jefferson


    4 years

  • BK


    12 years

Sitter feedback (15)


What can I say....again. Can’t wait to come back

Stayed · 05 Sep - 08 Sep 2020

Never get tired of this sit. Thanks Tessa & Roger for choosing us

Stayed · 05 Jul - 16 Jul 2020

Tessa and Roger are wonderful HO who always make us feel so welcome. Murphy and the kitties are all adorable

Stayed · 06 May - 08 May 2020

My second home. Perfect sit.

Stayed · 01 Apr - 05 Apr 2020

Love this sit always excited to go back

Stayed · 14 Mar - 26 Mar 2020

Location map