House/dog sitter in the South of France

Nice, France
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


English family, living just outside Nice, in the South of France. We require a house sitter to look after our dog Lulu, a 9 year old English Cocker Spaniel. She She is not very good with other dogs/cats and small children and she tends to

Home & location

We live in a lovely part of the world. Our home is situated 30 minutes by car from Nice. We are just 20 minutes drive from the sea and the nearest ski resort is just 45 minutes away. Lots of small hill top villages to discover, along with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


Looking after Lulu, feeding her, taking her for walks everyday. Keeping the house secure.

Meet the pets

  • Lulu

    Cocker Spaniel

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)


I feel really fortunate to have met Christine and her family and her precious dog, Lulu over Christmas. Christine invited me to come a couple of days early

Stayed · 21 Dec - 26 Dec 2019

It was such a pleasure to petsit for Christine! She is an exceptionally friendly, accommodating, and generous host. Christine invited me a day early so

Stayed · 12 Dec - 17 Dec 2018

Christine is a very kind and generous person who was an excellent communicator, both prior and throughout the house sit. We house and pet sat for Christine

Stayed · 18 Oct - 30 Oct 2018

Location map