View to the Pyrénée

Toulouse, France
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a German Couple and we live in France about 29 Years. We need help to get our retirement place in shape to be the paradise for us and the folks who like to explore Southern France. Our property is at the trace of the Pilgrims St

Home & location

Our Home is 115 Years old and equipped with a modern Heating System, two Cheminées, 2 Bathrooms, Sauna and has a garden from about 10000 m2 with trees, plants and grass to cut. The necessary equipment is available and basic knowledge how to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


Feed and Maintain 11Chickens an 2 Cat’s Both not in the House

Meet the pets

  • Gina

    12 years

  • Bobby

    6 years

  • Billy

    6 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)


Joachim and Bärbel are a lovely, friendly couple. It was a pleasure to spend time in their gorgeous home looking after Bobby, Billy and the chickens in their

Stayed · 24 Jul - 08 Aug 2021

It was simply fantastic... Hard to describe what a wonderful place "La Rose" is! Joachim and Bärbel welcomed us so warmly that we immediately felt „at home“

Stayed · 13 May - 10 Jun 2021

This has been the nicest Housesit. Mr Hehemann is accurately named. Joachim’s joy de vie is totally infectious. Barbel is the kindest, warmest woman I have

Stayed · 06 Jul - 08 Aug 2020

Wir wurden von Bärbel und Joachim ganz herzlich willkommen geheissen. In ihrem tollen Landhaus haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die beiden Katzen Bobby und

Stayed · 10 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020

Location map