Looking for a caring person or couple to look after our animal

Montaigu-de-Quercy, France
  • 2
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have been living in the South West of France since 2009 and moved to the Tarn et Garonne area in 2016. We both work full-time so the animals are used to being left on their own for periods of time. We need someone to come and look

Home & location

Beautiful 2 bedroom farmhouse near the hilltop village of Lacour in the Tarn et Garonne. Close to beautiful hilltop villages. Lovely walks straight from the house.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We have 2 dogs and 3 cats. Charlie, our cocker spaniel, loves a bit of a walk every day, we will be taking Freddie our puppy away with us. Our cats are pretty self-sufficient. They will need feeding every day and like a bit of a fuss in the

Meet the pets

  • Freddie


    under 1

  • Charlie

    Cocker Spaniel

    12 years

  • Jojo

    14 years

  • Phoebe

    14 years

  • Tatou

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Wow, what a wonderful experience. Judith and Kevin were friendly and relaxed whilst sharing lots of information on the local area, places to visit and even

Stayed · 05 Jul - 17 Jul 2019

Thank you for a lovely stay, I only just saw this on the website, different to a review? We think often of Charlie and the 3 mousecattiers, we adored walking

Stayed · 12 May - 18 May 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit at Judith and Kevin's, their house is gorgeous and we completely fell in love with their animals and still talk about them now

Stayed · 07 Sep - 24 Sep 2017

Location map