Cat Sitter South of France for 2+ weeks Mid Sept - mid Oct. No

Fontès, France
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


2 weeks for my parents who live in the South of France, L'Herault, Languedoc. The reviews on here are not based on my parent's home or cat. No set dates as of yet but hopeful for two weeks at some point during August to mid October. Tell

Home & location

Should appeal to someone who works from home or willing to have a good rest. The reason why we do not want house sitter to be absent is because our cat was wild, found in our need of reassurance as he would leave. He is rather

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We do not want our cat left alone for too long. Obviously lunches or walks. We would not expect the person to leave the house in the evening. We like to receive photos and updates everyday whilst away. Watering of the plants would be great

Meet the pets

  • Moshi

    8 years

Sitter feedback (6)


I actually sat for Natalie and Nigel in Portugal in Praia das Maçãs. Natalie is warm and friendly and made me feel totally welcomed and at home

Stayed · 12 Jun - 23 Jun 2021

We had the absolute good fortune to be chosen to care for Cassie, Tilly and Sasha for two weeks in early October. We loved them and the location to pieces!

Stayed · 01 Oct - 15 Oct 2020

We had a wonderful time house sitting for Nathalie and Nigel. Their apartment is located in the heart of Valencia, surrounded by churches, and everything

Stayed · 10 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

Nathalie and Nigel (and of course we can't forget Miss Sasha and little Tilly) are the reason I love doing this. We all know that meeting interesting, kind

Stayed · 07 Sep - 29 Sep 2019

It was an honor to house/cat sit for Nathalie and Nigel. From the outset, Nathalie exuded warmth - communicating with me prior to the sit, sharing adorable

Stayed · 06 Aug - 21 Aug 2019

Location map