Caussade ,Pyrenées ,FRANCE

Biert, France
  • 2

Dates

Pascal
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Man of 48, need my cats and donkey to be looked after and cared for during holidays and work leaves in the French Pyrénées ( I am open to receiving my house sitter to stay with me a few days before and after, open to suggestions)

Home & location

My home,3 bedroom house heated by wood burner ( all rooms heated ) set in a mountain valley (altitude 650 m), 15 minutes walk from the local village , Massat in the Ariege, Midi-Pyrenees, where you will find ,bars ,restaurant,tea shop

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Pearl and Danna play and sleep through the day and stays in at night, they will need cat biscuit and some affection... Ulysses the donkey a bit of hay +water.(hose near shelter ) Normally Ulysses takes 15 minutes in the morning and as

Meet the pets

  • pearl

    Chartreux

    10 years

  • Danna

    1 year

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (3)

Jenny

I loved my sit at Pascals house. The views are amazing, the cats are beautiful and fun and Lulu the donkey is a sweetheart. Total peace, very charming

Stayed · 28 May - 11 Jun 2021
Felicity

I really enjoyed my time with Amanda and Pascals very beautiful animals. They were all easy to care for, and a joy to spend time with. I grew genuinely fond

Stayed · 24 Apr - 01 May 2019
Rachel

What sweet animals! Will miss Stalker, Pearl, Uli and The Chicks. Amanda and Pascal were very welcoming and helpful with my arrival and departure

Stayed · 27 Mar - 08 Apr 2017

Location map