Lovely Farmhouse in the South of France in a peaceful location

Beaumont-de-Lomagne, France
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Having now had Several successful sits from Trusted House sitters over The last couple of years we are now looking for sitters for the end of 2019 and 2020. We go back to England a few times a year to visit our family. And this year We

Home & location

Our house is 7KM from the village of Beaumont de Lomagne, where you will find all necessary amenities i.e. supermarkets, hairdressers, doctors, cafe's, restaurants, bars. We are a 3hr drive to the mountains. We do have neighbours but the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Look after the house. Horses need feeding and checking on each day. One paddock and the field shelter is poo picked. Dogs need feeding twice a day and walked once a day. Cats need feeding once a day.

Meet the pets

  • Pixie

    2 years

  • Bastien

    Border Collie

    11 years

  • Patrick

    Rescue Cat

    15 years

  • Perry

    Rescue Cat

    16 years

  • Rylea

    28 years

  • Tia


    13 years

  • Poly

    19 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Super house-sit. Very friendly couple that were easy to get on with and super generous with everything. The house has everything you need and is easy to

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

This was our second time housesitting for Vania and Paul and we thoroughly enjoyed our time spent with all the wonderful animals. Vania is very responsive on

Stayed · 12 Aug - 29 Aug 2019

We had a great time at Vania and Paul’s. Communication with Vania was easy from the beginning and they showed us exactly how everything worked and what to do

Stayed · 21 May - 29 May 2019

Varnia and Paul are a lovely friendly couple who made us feel very welcome. Bacchus and Bastion are the most friendly dogs and are very easy to take care

Stayed · 11 Apr - 16 Apr 2019

See previous feedback. Highly recommended housesit. So good that we came back a 2nd time.

Stayed · 26 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Location map