3 Springer Spaniels (and a house) to look after.

Magnac-Laval, France
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a retired couple planning to visit family and friends in the UK for Christmas(Covid allowing!) We are looking for a COUPLE (who must be 25 years old or over because of our car insurance stipulations) to look after our three English

Home & location

The house was built in 1979, the main living and bedroom area is all on one level, there is a large basement with garage, laundry room, workshop and storage areas, and a further two bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms plus a sitting room on

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


We are looking for a couple - not a single person - to feed, water and walk the dogs ( all together or in pairs - depending how strong you are!!) as well as play with them in the garden, keep the house and garden clean and maintained. The

Meet the pets

  • Ella

    English Springer Spaniel

    13 years

  • Blossom

    English Springer Spaniel

    11 years

  • Paddy

    English Springer Spaniel

    10 years

Sitter feedback (13)


Had a very enjoyable stay at David & Hazels lovely home, great garden. We thoroughly enjoyed looking after the spaniels they are very affectionate, fun and

Stayed · 11 May - 25 Jun 2021

Thank you Dave and Hazel for the privilege of caring for your pets while you were on holiday. We loved the area and your property, and of course the puppies

Stayed · 15 Aug - 19 Sep 2020

We house-sat for 3 weeks in December 2019 for Dave and Hazel. Their dogs were delightful. Paddy full of ongoing energy, Blossom the intrepid digger, Rosie &

Stayed · 10 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

Dave and Hazel were wonderful hosts and we were very comfortable in their home. The four Springer Spaniels each had their very own personality and were fun

Stayed · 24 Aug - 15 Sep 2019

Dave and Hazel are delightful and entertaining! They opened their home and hearts to us and took the time to show us the details of the town and sit prior

Stayed · 09 May - 31 May 2019

Location map