cat + house + garden :)

Amiens, France
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple in our 40ies, a musician and a scenographer, him French, her Austrian, living here with our daughter since 5 years.

Home & location

Our house has 3 storeys: You enter the ground floor through the garage door, where you can safely store your bike. You can park a car infront of the garage door. Via the garage you can either go directly to the garden or go 3 steps up into

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


We would kindly ask you to care about our cat, indoor plants and garden. All utensils necessary are provided.

Meet the pets

  • Nimbus

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)


We spent a wonderful 2 weeks at Alexandra's house in Amiens. Everything was perfect, comfortable house, fresh tomatoes, herbs and delicious raspberries to

Stayed · 22 Oct - 02 Nov 2019

Alexandra and her family are wonderful hospitable people!) They provided detailed instructions about their house, city and shopping, . Their house is very

Stayed · 15 Jul - 15 Aug 2019

Mx daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Alexandra’s home in Amiens with her easy going and self sufficient kitty cat. It was very comfortable with a

Stayed · 09 Feb - 19 Feb 2019

Please, please, please DO NOT MISS THIS SIT! Amazing people with a super sweet cat in a lovely town of Amiens! People: It was awesome to meet Alexandra's

Stayed · 23 Oct - 02 Nov 2018

It was a pleasure to look after Nimbus at Alexandra’s lovely home in Amiens. Communications before and during the sit were excellent and the location of her

Stayed · 07 Jul - 13 Jul 2018

Location map