Animal friendly caring House Sitter Required

Saint-Michel-en-Grève, France
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are looking for a house sitter to look after our animals please. We have 3 small dogs, Dotti 16 years, Jake 11 years and Martha 18 months, 6 sheep and 1 goat. All gentle. The sheep & goat look after themselves. The sheep and goat keep

Home & location

1 Kilometre from the beach, shops and supermarkets 5 minute drive, big towns ie Lannion 20 minutes by car or Morlais, 30 minutes the opposite direction by car. Quiet but neighbours near by. Tranquil setting. Beautiful views.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car


To look take care of the animals and house whilst we are away please.

Meet the pets

  • Dotti

    Jack Russell Terrier

    16 years

  • Jakie

    Jack Russell Terrier

    11 years

  • Martha


    1 year

  • fish

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (7)


My mother and I had a great time in St. Michel-en-Greve in the beautiful home of Kevin, Sam, and Evie. We were welcomed with open arms. Dotti and Jakie (Jack

Stayed · 16 Oct - 02 Nov 2019

Wow! I had an amazing experience with Dotti and Jakie and their humans, Evie, Sam and Kevin. I truly hit the jackpot when I was granted their sit in Saint

Stayed · 07 Apr - 20 Apr 2019

We loved staying at Samanta and Kevin's beautiful home looking after their amazing dogs. Samantha, Kevin and lovely Ivy welcomed us with great warmth

Stayed · 20 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019

We had a wonderful stay with Dottie and Jakie in July 2018. We miss those sweet dogs very much! We very much enjoyed meeting Kevin and Sam and their daughter

Stayed · 07 Jul - 23 Jul 2018

Samantha and Kevin prepared everything for our stay in their inviting house, so we quickly felt like "being at home". We had lots of fun with Dotti and Jakie

Stayed · 27 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018

Location map