Loving Labrador and 2 cats in beautiful countryside near Geneva

Grilly, France
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are teachers at the international school of Geneva. We have three boys who adore their cats and dog. We often have to go back to the UK in the summer to visit family and friends but hate to leave Them all behind.

Home & location

Our house has four bedrooms and is fully equipped to host children. It has a nice garden with a terrace where one can enjoy meals in the summer. It is walking distance to a lovely little French town called Divonne les Bains with its outdoor

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Sydney is a loving and friendly young Labrador who loves to walk and swim in the local river. He is very gentle and playful. Lola and Tosca love to curl up with visitors. They enjoy heading out to hunt at night…

Meet the pets

  • Sydney

    Labrador Retriever

    1 year

  • Tosca

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Lola

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)


Hi, We enjoyed so much our stay in Grilly! Maud and her family warmly welcomed us in their house, they took the time to explain to us everything in details

Stayed · 27 Oct - 31 Oct 2021

Looking after Tosca was wonderful, she looked after herself during the day and loved to curl up on your lap in the evening. Maud and Stephen's house was

Stayed · 12 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

Location map