Three loving and sociable cats need houseguests!

Grenoble, France
  • 3

Dates

Charlotte
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

***Given the current situation I’m only considering housesitters who are already in Europe*** I am a web developer living in Grenoble, in the French Alpes, with my little cat family. I like to visit my human family in the south of France

Home & location

The flat is a two bedroom apartment with a fully equipped kitchen (no microwave), a washing machine, TV in the living room and internet. It is located about a 15-20 min walk to the city centre and close to several bus/tram stops. There are

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

The cats are very sociable, playful and cuddly so I always prefer to leave them with company when I travel. They are house cats as we live in a flat so they just need food, water, clean litter and some TLC to keep them happy. To keep the

Meet the pets

  • Eponine

    Mix-Breed

    9 years

  • Elfie

    Oriental

    11 years

  • Euclide

    Oriental

    11 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Stewart & Marcella

House Sitting for Charlotte was great! She's the first person we sat for that was of our generation and not a retiree so it was easy to connect with and we

Stayed · 12 Jul - 01 Aug 2021
Sophie

Charlotte i a really really nice and welcoming person. I enjoyed the time we had together a lot! The view from the balcony on the mountains is amaazing!! It

Stayed · 27 May - 01 Jun 2021
Paul & Sarah

Charlotte has three lovely house cats, who are easy to take care of and each has their own personality. The property is also a great base for exploring

Stayed · 20 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Aleksandra

It was a real pleasure to stay with Eponine, Elfie and Euclide. All of them are very affectionate and adorable cats, who love to cuddle and be very close to

Stayed · 11 Jul - 25 Jul 2020
Maxine

Charlotte was so welcoming, helpful, and easygoing. Her three kitties, especially Euclide, loved to cuddle in our laps and were always well-behaved. Eponine

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Location map