Pet sitter needed for 4 year old chocolate labrador from

Divonne-les-Bains, France
  • 1

Dates

Rebecca
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family looking for a petsitter from the 13th December (our flight is at 5.30pm and we will be leaving at 3.30pm) until the 19th December (we return at approx 4.30pm) to care for our chocolate labrador who is 4 years old. We live

Home & location

We have a large house in the foothills of the Jura mountains, situated approx 1km from the French town Divonne les Bains in a beautiful location close to Lake Geneva. We have a large garden and there is an abundance of places to walk

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our 4 year old dog called Rolo. He is a very friendly and loving chocolate labrador, full of energy. The housesitter would need to walk and feed Rolo twice a day and keep our house and garden clean

Meet the pets

  • Rolo

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Mona

This house/pet sit was a wonderful experience. The surroundings were beautiful, we could make nice long walks with the dog just right from the house. We were

Stayed · 27 Jul - 15 Aug 2019
Stephen

Rebecca was very friendly and helpful and gave us plenty of information on the house and local area. The house was very modern, spacious and comfortable

Stayed · 25 Jul - 06 Aug 2018

Location map