A summer in wonderful Copenhagen

Søborg, Denmark
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Calling for dog lovers who can travel to Denmark in this crazy situation we are in!!! We are looking for someone who can look after our dog and our home, while we go back to Japan. We are a family of four people and a dog, Danny, living

Home & location

Our house is in Søborg, a suburb of Copenhagen, and is located near the high street where there are many local shops. The city centre is readily accessible in 20 minutes by bus, train or cycle. Copenhagen is designed for public transport

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


Feed Danny twice a day, though we leave his bowls out all day. Walk him every morning, preferably a long one, or two shorter ones (morning and evening) if not possible. Sit with him sometimes when you are at the house. After he gets

Meet the pets

  • Danny

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Danny is such a lovely dog 🐕 which one falls in love with from the moment you enter the house. He has such a great character, and his eyes can melt

Stayed · 09 Jul - 04 Aug 2021

Tbe whole family and Danny welcomed us so heartily, that we immediately felt at home! It was our first housesit, but Nao made it very easy for us, with clear

Stayed · 07 Jul - 14 Jul 2020

This was my first sitting and it was great. First of all Nao is a super nice and kind person and second and most important, Danny, I fall in love with him

Stayed · 31 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

Location map