I'm looking for Cat Loving House Sitters

Tála, Cyprus
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I fly to Australia on 19 July and return to Paphos 08 August 2020 as my elder daughter has completed her PhD and will be graduating in Brisbane. My little dog Timi, will be put into the kennels as he can be a handful so it will just be the

Home & location

My home is in Kamares Village, Tala. It's situated in a quiet area close to the Kamares Residents Club. The Club offers a swimming pool and tennis courts, a very pleasant restaurant setting, and bar area. A 15/20 minute drive will get

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Penny, aged 15 needs to be given a thyroid tablet twice daily, basically every 12 hours. Hayley is also 15 years old and she suffers with breathing issues and arthritis, but generally is good. The others are completely relaxed and

Meet the pets

  • Hayley


    16 years

  • Jessica

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

  • Demm

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Chloe

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)


A lovely house sit with Dianne's beautiful cats a fascinating country with so much to see . Dianne was charming kind and helpful and has created a beautiful

Stayed · 01 Mar - 21 Mar 2019

I had the pleasure of looking after Dianne's house and 5 pussycats in December. This was my first house sit and it went really well. I arrived a day early so

Stayed · 24 Nov - 08 Dec 2017

Dianne was a wonderful host, picking me up from the airport and I spent the next day (plus one at the end of the sit) with her, going over all that was

Stayed · 13 Jul - 03 Aug 2017

Location map