Cat/House sitter required

Maróni, Cyprus
  • 2

Dates

Pauline
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am retired and live just outside the village of Maroni which is approx 30 minutes by car from Larnaca airport, and about the same distance from Limassol, 5 minutes from the local beach and 8 minutes from a large supermarket (Alpha Mega)

Home & location

Detached house in a rural area on 3 levels with large garden and swimming pool.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Some light gardening would be useful. I don’t have a cat flap and would prefer the cats to be indoors at night time, so they do have litter trays.

Meet the pets

  • Lexi

    Scottish Fold

    8 years

  • Thumper

    British Shorthair

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Gillian

Thumper is a natural comic. He will literally throw himself onto his back at your feet for a tummy rub. Lexi is a more refined and super cute lady. They are

Stayed · 14 Jul - 20 Aug 2021
Kelley

"Gareth and I feel so fortunate to have been able to spend time with Pauline's little darlings and in a lovely paradise while she spent time with her loved

Stayed · 18 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Eva

Pauline, her pets and house is all beautiful and very peaceful and calm. I had the opportunity to both get a lot of work done, enjoy the company of her cats

Stayed · 18 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Kelly

This has been one of my most favourite sits, I had an awesome 5weeks at Pauline's and the people of Maroni welcomed me with open hearts and friendly smiles

Stayed · 23 Jul - 26 Aug 2019

Location map