Loki needs you to open doors!

Montréal, QC, Canada
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi! I am retired and live facing the St. Lawrence river in a very comfortable 3 bedroom house with 1 cat. Having worked for an airline for 20 years and, subsequently in a veterinary clinic, I still have the travel bug and have a great love

Home & location

The house has 3 bedrooms, one bathroom and a wood burning fireplace.There is a beach in the summer and a lovely covered porch for those hot days. Fenced-in backyard with large deck. A kayak and bicycle are available for your use or

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


I need someone to take care of my cat Loki. I have unfortunately lost 4 pets from different illnesses during the past year and Loki is the only one left. He is my family, very precious and very important to me. He is an indoor/outdoor

Meet the pets

  • Loki

    12 years

Sitter feedback (12)


Loki is an amazingly friendly cat. He clearly prefers to be outdoors and yet he wanted to sit on my lap on the verandah whenever he could. We spent many

Stayed · 17 Jul - 23 Jul 2021

Suzanne was everything you can expect from a good host. I arrived at her house one day before she left so we had time to meet each other, share a nice dinner

Stayed · 31 Jan - 03 Feb 2020

There aren’t enough wonderful things to say about our experience at this house sit. Suzanne is one of the most kind, generous, trusting and gracious hosts

Stayed · 16 Jan - 24 Jan 2020

I immensely enjoyed my time in Quebec with this easy going and highly amusing quartet. I also can’t say enough about Suzanne’s thoughtfulness and

Stayed · 01 Dec - 09 Dec 2019

Staying at Suzanne's was a great experience! I enjoyed spending time with the company of Marley that was really sweet and gentle and to chill with and play

Stayed · 08 Jun - 13 Jun 2019

Location map