Last Min

MONTREAL-Dog/cat/house sitter

Montréal, QC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I would like someone to stay at my upper duplex in NDG, Montreal to care for my 15 yo Corgi mix dog and 17 yo long haired affectionate cat. The dates are FLEXIBLE. One week between Aug. 2 - Aug. 31. Preferably Aug 2 - 9.

Home & location

I live in an upper duplex in Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG), residential neighborhood in Montreal. Very close to Montreal West. Street parking out front. There is a bus stop across the street, easy access to get around. There are 4 parks very

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


PETS: Feed dog/cat twice a day, provide clean water, clean litter box. KITTY: Must be ok sleeping with my needy cat, she's a great cuddler! Kitty is not allowed outside. LUPE': Take dog Lupe' out at least 3 times/day to do her business

Meet the pets

  • Lupe'

    14 years

  • Kitty (Pat the Cat)

    17 years

Sitter feedback (3)


sitting for lupe and kitty was such a joy! they are the sweetest, most lovely animals. plus, louellyn and her place are both great, too! i was lucky enough

Stayed · 20 Jan - 27 Jan 2019

Lupe and Pat the Cat (Kitty) are terribly sweet. Lu had left the apartment before I arrived, but both fur-babies showed me nothing but love when I got there

Stayed · 28 Sep - 08 Oct 2018

We had a lovely time looking after Lupe and Kitty. Lou also went out of her way to ensure our stay was a great experience providing a clean, warm and lovely

Stayed · 30 Oct - 08 Nov 2017

Location map