Care for my loving and sweet cats !

Montréal, QC, Canada
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi ! My name is Elodie, I'm 25 years old and I'm French. I’ve been living in Montreal for 6 years. We rescued a cat named Berlioz at the Canadian SPCA. He is young, 3 years old. He is very goofy and smart and loves to cuddle too. We

Home & location

My home is situated north of the island but it's a beautiful neighborhood called ahuntsic. You have the rivière des prairies which goes by just a few streets up and you have a lot of shops around too (bakery, butchery, shop for pet food

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Basically you'll just need to play with them, give them attention and love. You don't have to be at the house all day, but you have to sleep here :). You'll have to feed them and change their litter and give them some treats now and then

Meet the pets

  • Troopie

    3 years

  • Berlioz

    4 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Lee Ann

We had a wonderful time at Elodie and Pierre's home caring for Bear and Troopie. Easy to use the subway system and the neighbourhood has everything you need

Stayed · 13 Jul - 19 Jul 2020

The house was clean, the cats were a joy, and I had time to work on my personal tasks. I would sit for them again if asked.

Stayed · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020

I had a wonderful stay at Elodie and Pierre's apartment. Berlioz and Troopie were adorable, Berlioz is very curious and funny, Troopie was a little shy the

Stayed · 18 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020

It was my first catsitting. I enjoyed every minute of it. Elodie left lot of tips in her blue binder to take care of her cats and make the most of the

Stayed · 12 Oct - 14 Oct 2019

Elodie is such a great host - very sweet and organised, and she obviously really loves her cats, which is lovely. Understandable because Berlioz and Troopie

Stayed · 04 Oct - 06 Oct 2019

Location map