Easter in Montreal !!!!

Eastman, QC, Canada
  • 1

Dates

james
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Valerie and James . We are looking for someone to look after our cat Bamboo around Easter time .

Home & location

After 55 years in Montreal , we took the plunge in January 2021 to move to the countryside . We have a great cottage on Lake Libby in the Eastern Townships . We are situated 75 minutes from Montreal and 15 minutes from Magog and Bromont ( 2

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Not much . Feed the cat twice a day : 7 a.m and 5 p.m . Litter box once every two days . Bamboo will probably pop up in bed during the night .

Meet the pets

  • Bamboo

    15 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Catherine

James and Valerie are obviously house sitters themselves as they provided some lovely touches like space in the drawers, wardrobe and bathroom for my things

Stayed · 18 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
Julie

I was a great pleasure looking after Bamboo for Valérie and James. Communication was great and I knew everything I needed to know about looking after Bamboo

Stayed · 17 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Joanne

James it was a pleasure to look after Bamboo and your home in Montreal. It was my first house & pet sit and I couldn't have asked for a better experience

Stayed · 06 Feb - 14 Feb 2018
Marianne

This house sit was a wonderful experience. Bamboo the cat is very well behaved, sweet and companionable, appreciative and affectionate. I hated saying

Stayed · 23 Jun - 08 Jul 2017
Laurie

I LOVED staying with Bamboo at James' and Valerie's place in Montreal. I felt very at home in the condo and Bamboo was a great and affectionate buddy for

Stayed · 21 Apr - 30 Apr 2017

Location map