Stay in house and care for two cats, letting them out and in

Chelsea, QC, Canada
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Our home is 2 km from a national park with 300 km of hiking trails ( groomed for X-country skiing in winter) , lakes and river for swimming and boating, and our village is full of colourful owner-operated cafes, restaurants, galleries and

Home & location

I have a large garden but my handyman will maintain it, but you would water the houseplants, and otherwise enjoy the house.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Live in and care for house ( keep clean and tidy) , water house plants, feed and play with cats Bingo and Tikka and let them out and back in occasionally during the day.

Meet the pets

  • Bingo

    9 years

  • Tikka

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Susan and Jeff’s home is absolutely lovely. Their spirits fills the place with colour and life. It was a breeze communicating with her during the trip, and

Stayed · 01 Apr - 01 May 2019

What a great week we had at Susan's. House is in a peaceful setting with a massive garden and wonderful decks to enjoy summer. The location is great for

Stayed · 08 Jul - 16 Jul 2018

Susan was a warm and welcoming host. I enjoyed my stay in her beautiful home taking care of the affectionate and fun Bingo the cat. I love the area that is

Stayed · 15 May - 21 Jun 2018

My husband and I got the opportunity to pet sit for Susan's lovely cat, Bingo, in her unique home for one night. Susan was extremely personable and very

Stayed · 14 Apr - 15 Apr 2018

I finished my sit in Chelsea Quebec on Jan 14th. I can say I was very sad when it finished. Susan's home is wonderfully comfortable, inviting and warm It

Stayed · 04 Nov 2017 - 05 Jan 2018

Location map