House sitter needed for my fur family, central Little Italy

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

Sharon
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a professional based in downtown Toronto with a family of wonderful pets. I have to go to Trinidad for 3 weeks. and would like to invite a reliable loving person to look after my brood in exchange for staying in my modest but very

Home & location

Very centrally located Downtown Toronto large self-contained basement apartment with ground floor sun room and large garden. Right on all main transport lines in vibrant little Italy amidst shops, clubs, restaurants., and nightlife

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Feed, clean, care for, 2 cats and 3 dogs. Cats are Trigger (12) and Leda (10) - fairly low maintenance and affectionate. Dogs are 6 year old HONEY (collie/husky mix) and 3yr old Mr Brown (chocolate lab/boxer), and 8 month old Koda -

Meet the pets

  • Honey

    6 years

  • Mr Brown

    3 years

  • Koda

    under 1

  • Trigger

    15 years

  • Leda

    14 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Sareena

I spent 7 weeks housesitting for Sharon and had a great time. The dogs are gorgeous and well-behaved; Honey loves to chase her ball all day in the yard or at

Stayed · 10 Jun - 28 Jul 2019
Morgane

We took care of two lovely dogs and 5 adorable cats and enjoyed our stay in Downtown Toronto. That was a pleasure to take Mr.Brown and Honey out to the

Stayed · 01 May - 28 May 2019

Location map