Beaches House with friendly dog

Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 1


Andreas & Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are looking for the right sitter to care for our family dog, Daisy, a friendly, happy, energetic and well-trained Wheaten. We offer a sunny house in the Beaches neighbourhood of Toronto, with easy access to shops, transit and a

Home & location

Our sun-filled house is in the Beaches neighbourhood of Toronto. Steps from our front door you'll find the restaurants and shops of this charming local neighbourhood. Just down the street lie lovely, quiet Kew Gardens and a long lakeside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Daisy needs two half-hour walks per day. She can be left alone at home for up to a half day at a time, but otherwise needs some companionship during the day, as well as at night. She is affectionate and takes to new people readily.

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)


I had a wonderful experience caring for the delightful Daisy and staying at Andreas & Jennifer’s beautifully renovated, elegant, and sunny home. Andreas &

Stayed · 07 Mar - 20 Mar 2020

Sitting for Andres and Jenn was an absolute delight! They were warm, welcoming and organized. They provided me with a good info document as well as a

Stayed · 30 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

We had a wonderful three-day sit at Andreas and Jennifer's. They welcomed us very warmly on our arrival and made us feel at home immediately. They left

Stayed · 30 May - 02 Jun 2019

We really enjoyed caring for Daisy - so lovable and fun to be with. Andreas and Jennifer's apartment is in a great location and is classy and comfortable

Stayed · 09 May - 12 May 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my time sitting for Daisy! Andreas and Jennifer have a lovely, bright, well appointed apartment in a great location, right by the

Stayed · 01 Mar - 16 Mar 2019

Location map