Urgently looking for someone to hang out with our cat while we

Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, we have a two lovely Mountain Mastiffs and an adorable cat. We would like to be able to travel with our family without worrying about the furriest members of our family. We live in a quaint semi detached in a lovely part of Ottawa

Home & location

We are located just 25 minutes south of the city, in an area called Riverside South. The community is a lovely, quiet area with many parks and amenities right at your finger tips. There is so much to see and do, as rural or city centred as

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


We would need someone around to keep our pets company, let them out, feed them, clean the littler box if needed and just love our pets as much as we do while we aren't here. I want to be able to know that they are happy while we are away!

Meet the pets

  • Stella

    1 year

  • Timothy “Timmie”

    under 1

  • Pommer

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)


I happily did this house sit for Krystal as a last minute arrangement. Krystal claims to have a chaotic house but I did not find that. I found a house full

Stayed · 04 Aug - 14 Aug 2021

I had a wonderful experience sitting at Krystal and Adam's place. Tucker and Pommer are very loving animals who enjoyed lots of love. I can recommend their

Stayed · 13 Sep - 16 Sep 2019

Krystal and Adam (& their 4 lovely children) were such welcoming hosts, really made me feel at home right away. I had a lovely time looking after Tucker and

Stayed · 03 Jun - 10 Jun 2018

We really enjoyed house-sitting for Krystal and her family in Andover. They have a lovely large family home. They welcomed us when we arrived and went

Stayed · 26 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018

Krystal and her family was very welcome Tucker lovely dog loves his cuddles. Pommer unfortunately didn't see her much as the poor thing was little bit shy

Stayed · 27 May - 03 Jun 2017

Location map