live in pet sitter

Elmvale, ON, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Monica
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello my name is Monica , my Husbands name is Lee. We have a Fractional ownership In Curacao for 3 weeks .We would like to have someone stay in our home with our dogs.. Max is 10 years old and Holly is 16 years old.they would not do well in

Home & location

Our home was built in 1911. completely renovated. very Quant home, in a lovely town called Elmvale. Ontario Canada. Elmvale is a cute little town in the country . The town has a Grocery Store , 2 Pharmacy"s, Liquor Store, Bakery

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

take dogs out 4 times a day.. feed dogs morning and a dinner time . the also get some treats ofter dinner. they must be on leash at all times.. have a light that goes on by a timer but if going out in the evening I would like extra

Meet the pets

  • Max 10 years old and Holly 16 years old

    17 years

  • dog

Sitter feedback (3)

Kim

Two adorable pups and a beautiful house on Georgian Bay. I enjoyed my stay and was very comfortable. The dogs are great and easy access to trail system

Stayed · 23 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Emily

Monica is very dependable and was on time whenever we got together. She had information in a binder that was helpful. Her home is clean and very comfortable

Stayed · 19 Apr - 23 Apr 2018
Janine

Petsitting Max and Holly was wonderful! They are amazing dogs that love attention, they were great company. The house in Collingwood was also very peaceful

Stayed · 13 Mar - 22 Mar 2018

Location map