Sweet tabby cats need TLC while I'm away!

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I have two young cats who get along very well. Simi is a 3 year old who had been a "tame stray" rescued when pregnant with a litter of kittens at a local park (Trout Lake). Max is one of her kittens, now a little over two years old. Both

Home & location

My character home is quiet and comfortable with a large, private yard in central Metro Vancouver. It's located on a corner lot backing onto a ravine (neighbours on just one side). I am two blocks from the Expo Skytrain line and various bus

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Looking for sitters who appreciate cats, can keep an eye on our home, and water plants.

Meet the pets

  • Simi

    6 years

  • Max

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Kim is a great person to sit for. She is communicative, her house is lovely, clean and cared for. She let's you know what is expected with the cats both in

Stayed · 30 Aug - 30 Aug 2020

Had a really great month looking after Kim and Gillians two cats, Simi and Max. They are lovely easy going cats, who take a little time to get comfortable

Stayed · 01 May - 31 May 2019

One of the best sits I ever had, Kim and Gillian were very helpful, they gave me all the information I needed and communication was such a breeze. Their two

Stayed · 17 Dec - 28 Dec 2018

Location map