Dog Sitter for our Golden Retriever Sadie and 2 guinea pigs

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My name is Becky and my husband is called Fraser. We have three children; Ava, Seb and Bay and our wonderful English Cream Golden Retriever called Sadie! We have recently moved here from London and would love to explore Canada. Sadly Sadie

Home & location

We are in North Vancouver and are in a wonderful house. You would have your own flat attached to the house, but will have access to the other rooms too. Our house does have a pool and large grassy area yard with BBQ. The neighbourhood is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City


Sadie is a 31/2 year old female Golden Retriever ( she has been neutered). Our sitter would be asked to walk Sadie twice a day, have a game or two with her in the garden and sit with her in the evening when you are watching tv or working

Meet the pets

  • Sadie

    Golden Retriever

    5 years

  • Rocky and maple

    under 1

  • small pet

Sitter feedback (7)


What a lovely sit! Sadie is the sweetest chillest most laid-back dog. She loves a good brushing, her daily walks (or jogs), games of tug-o-war, and the

Stayed · 02 Aug - 07 Aug 2021

The fact that we've returned for our 4th visit says it all. 5 THUMBS UP! Such a great family that always makes us feel welcome and at home. And reuniting

Stayed · 16 Mar - 19 Mar 2021

Could have easily given this feedback (review) well before arriving, 5+ THUMBS UP... again! Had such a great time with Sadie on our first visit and was even

Stayed · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2020

We had an absolutely wonderful few days looking after Sadie. She has a lovely temperament and is so easy going - an absolute pleasure to look after. She

Stayed · 09 Aug - 13 Aug 2020

We LOVED this sit!! Has everything you could ask for... and more. 5 BIG THUMBS UP! Had the opportunity to meet with Becky and Fraser far in advance of our

Stayed · 29 Jun - 11 Jul 2020

Location map