Bright apartment with ocean & mountain views in beautiful West

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I’m a graphic designer that live with my two cats Louie and Dot and my boyfriend Greg in Vancouver, BC. I’m originally from Stockholm, Sweden and go back for visits semi-regularly. Along with other longer trips and weekend camping

Home & location

We live in a modern one bedroom apartment in the West End in Vancouver, BC. It has all the modern amenities and a large balcony with a beautiful view of the ocean, Stanley Park and the North Shore mountains. It’s a quiet space in the heart

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City


Louie Louie is 12 years young, still full of play and curiosity and with a nearly insatiable snuggle need. She's a lady despite her name. Dorothy is just over two years and loves her playtime, window watching and making biscuits. Louie is

Meet the pets

  • Louie Louie

    14 years

  • Dorothy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)


Lovely home with a gorgeous view in a fantastic location. The cats are adorable, and while one of them needs insulin twice a day, she's very cooperative

Stayed · 15 Aug - 21 Aug 2021

Although I was born in Vancouver and now a resident of North Vancouver, I pretended that I was a tourist while staying at Asa's apartment in the West End as

Stayed · 05 Nov - 08 Nov 2020

A fantastic housesit in a beautiful home, with a couple of perfectly behaved kitties. Would highly recommend!! Dot and Lou are easy to take care of, and

Stayed · 08 Aug - 11 Aug 2020

Dot and Lou are the sweetest little kitties! Both are quite social and super easy to care for. Dot had an allergic reaction to a medication that had been

Stayed · 05 Jul - 08 Jul 2020

Louie and Dorothy are such great company, after only 3 days I already miss them!!

Stayed · 06 Mar - 09 Mar 2020

Location map