Vancouver, Cambie Village, December 8-January 6

Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Greetings. My name is Carol. I am looking for someone to house and pet sit. I have 3 adorable pets, considered to be “hypoallergenic”. Sansa, my dog who is very sociable and easy to care for Doodle Poodle, Rocky, 17 year old cat, a

Home & location

My home is located in the trendy Cambie neighborhood in Vancouver. Close to public transportation - you can take the skytrain from the airport to a location close to my home. There are several community centres and easy travel to downtown

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


I require someone to be at my home. I have two indoor cats, Rocky (17 years) and Floki (2 years) and one dog, Sansa (5years). The cats eat dry and wet food and use a cat box which requires regular twice daily cleaning. Sansa loves to go

Meet the pets

  • Sansa


    5 years

  • Rocky

    Devon Rex

    17 years

  • Floki

    Devon Rex

    2 years

Sitter feedback (12)


Carol's three companions were a treat to care for. Each love affection and attention and each have such wonderful and unique personalities. The house is a

Stayed · 22 Jul - 05 Aug 2020

We had a great two week stay at Carol's house in Cambie Village. The house has everything you may need to be comfortable and the location is quiet and

Stayed · 13 Jan - 27 Jan 2020

Rocky and Sansa were such a delight to care for! Sansa is a very sweet and amazing walking companion. Carol’s home also has lots of character and comfort

Stayed · 27 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

Thanks for letting us sit for you Carol! Sansa is fantastic and Rocky is just funny old man

Stayed · 15 Jun - 17 Jun 2019

This was a wonderful sit. Beautiful pets and a gorgeous house in the best area for walking around Vancouver. Everything you need is in the area and the house

Stayed · 14 May - 04 Jun 2019

Location map