Cat sitter required in Squamish, BC, Canada

Squamish, BC, Canada
  • 2

Dates

Gwen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Retired couple looking for a cat & house sitter. We have 2 Bengal cats, brother & sister, and live in a 3 bedroom townhouse in Squamish, located 45 minutes north of Vancouver.

Home & location

Our home has all the modern features including high-speed Wi-Fi and 2 smart televisions located in the living room & master bedroom. Shopping amenities are within 4 blocks of our home. We live at the edge of the estuary that offers

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

- Our cats require feeding twice a day, lots of love and cleaning the litter box on a daily basis. - Maintaining home. - Water my house plants. - Only non-smokers need apply.

Meet the pets

  • Cabo

    Bengal

    13 years

  • Maya

    Bengal

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Lisa

Sitting for Gwen and Stew was a wonderful experience. We really enjoyed our conversations and laughter with them before and after our sit. Their home is

Stayed · 03 Feb - 16 Apr 2019
DEVETTA

I was a pleasure to house sit for Gwen and Stewart. they had us over for supper the night before they left. we felt like old friends by the end off the

Stayed · 07 Sep - 20 Sep 2018
Patricia

We had the good fortune to stay at Gwen and Stew's home for two months in Feb/March 2018. Their home is very, very cozy and well appointed. They have two

Stayed · 03 Feb - 03 Apr 2018
Andrew

Gwen and her husband have a beautiful home in an amazing community with two awesome cats. Their home was very clean, easy to maintain and very comfortable

Stayed · 19 Feb - 04 Apr 2017

Location map