Two loving dogs who are very easy to care for and a wonderful

Langley, BC, Canada
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are an active family with two sons, fifteen and ten years old. Our youngest son plays baseball and soccer and my husband coaches both. My older son is in sea cadets. We like to travel to visit both historical sites and hot

Home & location

We live in a cul de sac with a gully behind our house so it is nice and quite and there are lots of trees behind our house. We have a hot tub with a canopy so you can use it all year. We live in a residential area and a wonderful small

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


Our two dogs are rescued Formosan Mountain Dog sisters who love to run and play in the backyard but also like walks on the local trails or parks. They eat twice a day, once in the morning and once at dinner and it is dry dog food so easy

Meet the pets

  • Sage

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Magic

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Smokey

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

Sitter feedback (12)


We had a lovely weekend stay with the gentle pups, Magic and Sage, and the pouncy cat, Smokey. They were definitely all low-maintenance over the snowy

Stayed · 13 Feb - 15 Feb 2021

It was such a delight (even though short) to sit for Brenda, Mark, Kyle and Duncan. The critters are adorable - so loving! Magic gives numerous doggie

Stayed · 11 Oct - 12 Oct 2020

Even though it was a very short stay, it was wonderful to unplug by hanging out with Magic, Sage, and Smokey in this quiet neighbourhood. Like any introvert

Stayed · 14 Feb - 15 Feb 2020

We had the most wonderful stay in Langley at Brenda and Mark's home! We absolutely fell in love with Sage and Magic - they are the sweetest girls and very

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020

Sage and Magic are great dogs to sit, well behaved and very loving, Smokey is a friendly cat who keeps her own schedule, there are numerous trails and

Stayed · 20 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map