Lakeview home in Lake Country BC, 1 Bernedoodle and two indoor

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


EDIT:(For the August 2021 sits, it will just be the two cats as our dog will be with us. There will be some plant watering required during the August sits. Also, my husband and I are both double vaccinated.) We periodically need

Home & location

*****EDIT: PLEASE NOTE, THE AUGUST SIT WILL BE FOR OUR TWO CATS ONLY AS WE WILL HAVE OUR DOG WITH US******* Our house is located in Lake Country, BC which is approximately halfway between Vernon and Kelowna. It is a 30 minute drive either

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Two cats, Licorice and Taffy, are strictly indoor cats. However, they are allowed on the upper deck with supervision. Licorice will occasionally jump up on the railing and it is a long way to the bottom level so he needs to be supervised

Meet the pets

  • Tia

    3 years

  • Licorice


    5 years

  • Taffy

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)


This was one of my favourite sits! Although I didn’t meet Angela in person, I was introduced to the whole family on facetime before arriving there, at which

Stayed · 04 Jul - 13 Jul 2021

This was a awesome sit, the area, neighbourhood, the community and the home are lovely. I left a piece of my heart with the dog Tia, with her energy and

Stayed · 15 Oct - 19 Oct 2019

Location map