Canada's Wine Country & Outdoor Playground - 1 Dog & 1 Cat

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We're a professional middle-aged couple (Andrew & Lise) with a rambunctious 4 year old son, living in the hills directly above Kelowna. We work from home, and combined with having a toddler, we definitely spend a LOT of time here! :)

Home & location

Our home is in a relatively new neighbourhood in the hills directly above Kelowna. Views from the area are stunning, you can reach miles of trails through the hills and overlooking the lake just across the street, and it's just 10 minutes

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We're mainly concerned for the pets to be well looked after. Beyond the typical food/water necessities, Willow will need daily walks. Potty cleanup from the yard is provided by a weekly service, but the occasional kitty litter cleaning will

Meet the pets

  • Willow

    Siberian Husky

    3 years

  • Sabina

    American Shorthair

    14 years

Sitter feedback (2)


Andrew & Lise were very welcoming, had great communication and made us feel relaxed and at home. Their home is beautiful, clean and well looked after. We had

Stayed · 31 Dec 2019 - 13 Jan 2020

We had a great time housesitting for Andrew and Lise. Pippin and Willow are lovely dogs and we really enjoyed getting to know them. Sabina is an independent

Stayed · 24 Apr - 11 May 2019

Location map