4 Bedroom home on pituresque Okanagan rural acreage, a dog, cat

Kelowna, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Scott and Cynthia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple living in the Okanagan and looking forward to traveling a bit more. A good friend describe her experiences with Trusted Housesitters as nothing less than fantastic so we would love to give it a try. Cynthia and I

Home & location

Our home, a two story with a walkout basement, is located in the center of 18 acres offering a very private and quiet home sit. Surrounded by natural wooded forest and lush pastures . It is a well appointed, open floor plan home with four

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dog "Coal" is a large (95lb) male Bernese crossed with a Flat Coat Retriever/ Rottweiler. He is 7 and is a terrific loving dog who loves to go for his daily walks, morning and evening. He is fed twice a day and gets a snack biscuit at

Meet the pets

  • Coal

    Bernese Mountain Dog

    9 years

  • Kitty

    16 years

  • Ticket

    American Quarter Horse

    22 years

  • Lenny

    American Quarter Horse

    22 years

  • Mac

    Standardbred Horse

    20 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Alison

We had a wonderful week at Scott and Cynthia's beautiful farm. It is located in a quiet, rural location. This is an immaculate home that exudes the warmth

Stayed · 24 May - 31 May 2019

Location map